Grace Missionary Baptist Church

Advanced Sermon Search        Sermon Series Search

The Be-Attitudes (Lonnie Bennett)

Sermon TitleScripture RefAudioPreacherDate Preached
The Be-Attitudes # 1Matt 5:1Listen  listenLonnie Bennett09-13-2009 (Sunday Evening)
The Be-Attitudes # 2Matt 5:1-12Listen  listenLonnie Bennett09-20-2009 (Sunday Evening)
The Be-Attitudes # 3Matt 5:1-12Listen  listenLonnie Bennett09-27-2009 (Sunday Evening)
The Be-Attitudes # 4Matt 5Listen  listenLonnie Bennett10-04-2009 (Sunday Evening)
The Be-Attitudes # 5Matt 5:6Listen  listenLonnie Bennett10-11-2009 (Sunday Evening)
The Be-Attitudes # 6Matt 5:7Listen  listenLonnie Bennett10-18-2009 (Sunday Evening)
The Be-Attitudes # 7Matt 5:1-12Listen  listenLonnie Bennett11-01-2009 (Sunday Evening)
The Be-Attitudes # 8Matt 5:9-10Listen  listenLonnie Bennett11-08-2009 (Sunday Evening)
The Be-Attitudes # 9Matt 5Listen  listenLonnie Bennett11-22-2009 (Sunday Evening)
The Be-Attitudes # 10Matt 5:1-16Listen  listenLonnie Bennett11-29-2009 (Sunday Evening)

125 Locust Lane       Frankfort KY 40601       (502) 695-6931